How To Contact Us...

Below is a compilation of ways to get in touch with us...

 

Newsletter Signup

No subscription lists available

Login

Forgot your password?

What's New:

For 2015 the tax form has changed!! 2015 Tax forms are now available!

The forms can be found on the home page or by clicking on the "City Forms" tab.

Please contact the Tax Administrator with any questions.
330-925-2057

Last Updated:  12-29-2015

Current News:

2015 City Income Taxes are Due April 15, 2016!

Tax forms can be printed from the home page or by clicking on the "CITY FORMS" tab.

 

Recent Events:

Watch for Upcoming Events

 

Address:


City of Rittman

30 N. Main Street
Rittman, Ohio 44270

Rittman Pioneer Memorial Cemetery
 28 Gish Rd
Rittman, OH 44270

Rittman Municipal Cemetery 14818 Decourcey Rd
Rittman, OH 44270

Contact List:

See Center Column:

Telephone:


Phone 330-925-2045
          Fax     330-925-2066             

Contact Information:

Click on Departments, Administration for phone numbers

   Joan Challinor
        Clerk of Council/City Manager's Secretary joanchallinor@rittman.com
   Larry Boggs
        City Manager lboggs@rittman.com
   George Heater
        Service Director gheater@rittman.com
   Ken Mann
        Utilities Director kmann@rittman.com
   Kris Fetter
        Utilities Administrator kfetter@rittman.com
   Shelley Roberts
        Tax Administrator sroberts@rittman.com
   Pamela Keener
        Finance Director pkeener@rittman.com
   Trudy Arnold
        Deputy Treasurer tarnold@rittman.com
   Mike Brown
        Utilities Supervisor mbrown@rittman.com
   Chuck Lengacher
        Service Supervisor clengacher@rittman.com
   William Robertson
        Mayor wrobertson@rittman.com
   Ray Arcuri
        Police Chief rayarcuri@rittman.com
   Don Sweigert
        Fire Chief dsweigert@rittman.com
  Andrew Baillis
         EMS Chief abaillis@rittman.com
  Garrick DiSalvo
         Recreation Director gdisalvo@rittman.com
Complaint Problem Suggestion Praise

Enter your comments in the space provided below:

Tell us how to get in touch with you:

Name
E-mail
Tel
FAX
Please contact me as soon as possible regarding this matter.

 

 

 

Welcome
Welcome
first image second image third image fourth image      









Welcome
Welcome to the Offical Website of the City of Rittman
Bookmark and Share
follow me on facebook